Our Awards

Oakfield Strata Awards

At Oakfield Strata, we take immense pride in our commitment to excellence and the high standards we uphold in our strata management services.

Our dedication to delivering exceptional service and our continuous pursuit of excellence have been recognised through various awards and accolades.

We’re thrilled to share our recent achievements with you.

Large Strata Business of the Year Runner-up

We are delighted to share that Oakfield Strata has been recognised as the Runner-up for the Large Strata Business of the Year award. This recognition reflects our commitment to providing top-notch strata management services to our valued clients.

This award serves as a testament to our team’s dedication, hard work, and unwavering commitment to excellence in the strata management industry.

We are grateful for the trust and confidence our clients and partners have placed in us, and we remain steadfast in our commitment to delivering the best strata management solutions.

Thank you for your continued support and trust in Oakfield Strata.

Support Team Member of the Year Winner

Jessica Cockell

We are incredibly proud to announce that Jessica Cockell has been awarded the Support Team Member of the Year. Jessica’s exceptional support and her dedication to our clients and team have earned her this well-deserved recognition.

Rising Star Finalists

Joshua Gentili

Our rising star, Joshua Gentili, has demonstrated outstanding dedication and expertise in the strata management industry. His passion and commitment to delivering exceptional service to our clients have earned him a well-deserved spot as a Rising Star Finalist.

Gyan Vardabasso

Gyan Vardabasso’s exceptional contributions to our team have not gone unnoticed. Her hard work, dedication, and commitment to excellence have earned her a place as a Rising Star Finalist.

Leadership Award Finalist

Annabel Charlton

Annabel Charlton’s exemplary leadership qualities and her unwavering dedication to our team and clients have made her a finalist for the prestigious Leadership Award.